It’s been nice Meridian

Over the course of this semester, I have covered Meridian Township. From education to religion to politics, I tried my best to inform the community and others who live outside Meridian’s boundaries.

It has truly been a privilege and experience to meet different people and report on the issues that have had an impact on the town. I just want to say thank you to all the politicians, school administrators, pastors and the everyday people who have helped me write these various stories about your town.

You all have made my job as a reporter/journalist worth the hectic days and nail-biting deadlines. May you all have much success in your future endeavors and look out for me in a magazine in the mere future!

~Brittany

Leave a Reply

