Stephanie Defever Bio

I am Stephanie Defever and writing is my passion. I am currently a junior at Michigan State University, studying journalism. I have enjoyed journalistic writing since I was a freshman in high school and would have never realized it is what I wanted to do with the rest of my life if it were not for my amazing adviser who recognized my talent and pushed me to study reporting and writing. MSU was the only university I applied to because they have a great journalism program. I was accepted into the School of Journalism this past fall and plan on graduating with honors in 2009. I have been involved with the Red Cedar Log Yearbook for the past three years and am an editor this year. For my current journalism course I am reporting on Williamstown Township, a rural area with a hometown feel.

One thought on “Stephanie Defever Bio”

  1. PROUD TO HAVE READ YOUR BIO, STEPHANIE.
    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND GRADUATE WITH HONORS.
    I DID NOT MAKE YOUR HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION BUT PLAN TO
    BE A PART OF YOUR COLLEGE GRADUATION.
    LOVE YOU.
    GRAMMA

Leave a Reply

